The dribbling joys of our school have always made us proud. They practice hard to prove the true spirit of sportsmanship and dedication. From the start of the trail of tournaments Our players have emerged victorious. This year our both our Girls and Boys Basketball teams won the Anirudh Mayaram Tournament held at St. Xaviers School in memory of our late Basketball Captain - Anirudh Mayaram

Our Basketball Teams are one of the best in the city and both the boys' and Girls' teams are coached by Mr.Hari Mohan.

Both teams have now departed for the seedling cup and so we wish them success and luck to bring more laurels to our school.


Boy's Basketball Team

  • Winners'- 9th Anirudh Mayaram Xavier's Cup (finals played against St. Edmunds' boys)
  • Winner's- 3 on 3 Super Xavier's Championship (Finals played against St. Anselms' Malviya Nagar)

Girl's Basketball Team

  • Winners' -9th Anirudh Mayaram Xavier's Cup 2013-14' (finals played against Edmunds' Girls)
  • Winners'-8th Challengers' Trophy 2013-14' (finals played against St. Edmunds' Girls)
  • Winners'-8th Shri Ranvir Singh Memorial Trophy (Edmund's Cup 2013-14') (Finals played against St. Edmunds' Girls)
  • Runners' - 3 on 3 Super Xavier's Championship (Finals played against Super Xavier's)

Team Members

Boy's Basketball Team

  • Shubham Tomar XII A
  • Akshit Gaur XII B
  • Suryabhan Singh Rathore XII A
  • Rohit Tiwari XII A
  • Shubham Sharma XI F
  • Robin Sharma XI A
  • Anchit Arora XI F
  • Kaushal Soni XI F
  • Digvijay Singh Parmar XI A
  • Saurav Johari XI A
  • Vaibhav Sharma XI A
  • Nasir Ali XI F
  • Sarthak Gogna XI F
  • Aryaveer Poonia XI B

Girl's Basketball Team

  • Vinamrita Patni XII C
  • Harsha Singh XII A
  • Jagruti Chowdhry XI C
  • Poorti Purohit XI A
  • Twinkle Jaswani XI D
  • Apeksha Bapna X D
  • Parthivi Rastogi X D
  • Vaidehi Brighu X C
  • Pranjali Sehgal X A
  • Yashna Sharma VIII C